text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Size not available in this colour

TWO WAY STRETCH PANT - SHORT

$49.99

or 4 payments of $12.50 with Info
TWO WAY STRETCH PANT - SHORT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00103166_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz

Free Delivery for orders over $120     For help with your order contact us

-DESKTOP PDP 40-knitwea.jpg
With a shorter leg length, the 2 Way Stretch Pant is a timeless addition to any wardrobe. Perfect for the office and then on to dinner - oh-so-versatile.
KEY FEATURES
Style # 00103166
  • Hidden elasticated waistband and power mesh for tummy slimming
  • Faux welt pockets on back
  • Zip and button front closure
  • 2 way stretch fabrication
  • Faux front pockets
  • Size and Fit Details  Our model wears a size 16 and is 175cm tall. Inseam 73cm/28.7 inches. Rise measurement 31cm/12.2 inches.
  • FABRIC : Main: 72% Polyester 20% Viscose 4% Elastane Mesh: 82% Nylon 18% Elastane
  • Care Instructions : Warm hand wash or gentle machine wash. Do not bleach, soak or tumble dry. Line dry without delay. Warm iron on reverse. Dry cleanable (P).
Shipping

Free Shipping on all orders over $120 

Metro Delivery 2-5 business days

Regional Delivery 5-10 business days 

Free delivery to store with our Click and Collect service 3-10 business days after dispatch

 

autograph-00103166_001-1
$ 49.99
With a shorter leg length, the 2 Way Stretch Pant is a timeless addition to any wardrobe. Perfect for the office and then on to dinner - oh-so-versatile.
RECENTLY VIEWED
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . 1 bought 3 pairs of these. 2 pairs are great. The 3rd pair has the correct sizing on them but are 2 sizes to big. Theyve been incorrectly sized. I had already paid to get them taken up so could not return them.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product.. Love these pants they have elastic inside the waistband for comfort and pockets in the front are great size for phone, I wear to work and they look and feel fantastic. Great fit and great length..
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable elastic waist band Nice fabric, great fit, large pockets for phone etc. Wash really well. Wear them every day for work as they are so much better than the expensive pants we buy from our uniform supplier.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants I bought them online and unfortunately had to wait several weeks for one of the pairs to arrive, they are very nice pants. Unfortunately because I’m short they are way to long.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I recently bought these pants online which I have never done before as I find I usually need to try the items on. The pants are the perfect length and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants ever! I have been buying these pants for over 3 years now. They are the best fitting and hardest wearing pants I have ever bought. The fit is perfect and they look smart all day.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish These are my staple work pants. Very comfortable with just a little stretch, and a stylish design. The stretch band is great, with a zipper and double button.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabric is great So far I have not worn them - my only comment is that I would have preferred a full elastic waist - no zip and buttons. Fabric feels great for summer months
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable & excellent for short people I've been trying to find work pants that are comfortable, fit well and that I don't have to adjust the length... bring them back and in short length!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant for work I bought these pants for work. Super comfy and the perfect length so no alterations needed. Would love it if they were available in navy and charcoal.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pant Bought these pants over 6 months ago still in great condition. Super comfy highly recommend and being short there is no need to take up hem.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants ever... and now they are gone:-( PLEASE BRING THESE BACK... I obviously discovered these to late and they are the most comfortable work pants i've ever owned! I want more!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaut Style I bought these for work and I'm so glad I did. They are perfect, Great fit, soooooo comfortable, perfect length..... everything good!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the short length Great pair of pants for travelling with pockets. Good material and the length was perfect so no rushed trip to get them shortened.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of two way stretch pant They become a little itchy from the elastic around the waist after a little while otherwise they are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants Bought this pair for work wear and will be purchasing another pair. Smart but comfortable - perfect for an office job.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! I bought this pants and was so pleased that no alterations were required and they feel comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend These are extremely comfy work pants, very smart and true to size, having front pockets are very handy, wash well
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I bought two pairs about 6 months ago and wear them almost everyday for work. Very comfortable and professional
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable I love these pants, great fit and very comfortable. Bought on sale so extra happy. Pockets too which is great.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 way stretch slimming pants short style Comfort and style a must for work wear or evenings out. Love these trousers, will not crush from all day wear.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Easy slip on, very comfortable. Would like so much better if they had real pockets , but a very nice pant.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work pants but would love other colours These pants are great for work but would love to see them in other colours... dark grey or patterns.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the stretch and the comfort of these pants i purchased these on the Monday and had them delivered by the Wednesday and i love them. thank you
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort Very happy with my pants, I love the two way stretch. Excellent for work or for casual wear.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit very well Size 18 is a great fit havent found anything else that fits like these light weigh
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable I bought a pair couple of weeks ago really liked them so bought another 2 pairs
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Easy process. Just what I wanted. Love the fact I can get the short length.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Trousers I love these trousers for work. They stay in shape and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit the pants are perfect for work quality excellent I may get another pair
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00103166_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz