text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Size not available in this colour

T-Shirt Bra

$34.99 was$49.99

or 4 payments of $8.75 with Info
T-Shirt Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00104879_102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz

Free Delivery for orders over $120     For help with your order contact us

-DESKTOP PDP 40-knitwea.jpg
A classic and essential T-shirt bra for a seamless finish and everyday wear, choose this style for a comfortable and supportive fit.
KEY FEATURES
Style # 00104879
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • Smooth finish
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Wide shoulder straps for comfort and support
  • Soft stretch cups
  • Adjustable straps
  • Colourways
  • Size and Fit Details  Our model wears a size 18 and is 175cm tall. Centre back measurement 75cm.
  • Care Instructions : See garment label for wash instructions/ Cold hand wash / Gentle machine wash / Wash dark colours separately / Do not bleach / Do not soak / Do not tumble dry / Line dry without delay / Cool iron on reverse side
Shipping

Free Shipping on all orders over $120 

Metro Delivery 2-5 business days

Regional Delivery 5-10 business days 

Free delivery to store with our Click and Collect service 3-10 business days after dispatch

 

autograph-00104879_102-1
$ 34.99
A classic and essential T-shirt bra for a seamless finish and everyday wear, choose this style for a comfortable and supportive fit.
RECENTLY VIEWED
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support. As a beautiful big breasted woman. I have struggled to find a bra that supports me and feels good, plus looks nice. I got this bra first in black and love it so much I have replaced all other bras with this one. My new staple bra I love you. Only con is lack of colours and patterns so it can be sexy wear as well
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last very long I puchased them in November 2017, the underwire came out of both bras within 2 months....waste of money...I then bought 2 comfort bras in feb 18 and they have no support they stretch not happy jan
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great stres, easy online buying . The only problem is the lack of more formal office wear clothing in cooler linen or cotton blend fabrics suitable for NW workers
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! Having big boobd makes it almost impossible to find a decent bra that fits. This bra is fantastic! It fits in all the right places anf super comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra ever This is the most comfortable bra I have. It is so comfortable you don't even know you are wearing a bra. I was so impressed I bought another one.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank God my size is back! Love so much this bra. The four hook closure is sadly missing in other bra brands. I almost cried when I found they weren’t doing size 26 any longer. Thank heavens someone came to their senses and realised a brand that sells itself as a plus size brand that goes to 26 should also be carrying size 26 bras!! As soon as I saw it I snapped up 3 because I’m so anxious they’ll stop again, BUT, thank you Autograph for bringing this size back once again. Please keep it in stock.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! This bra has a perfect fit, I really love the fact it has wider straps. I only wish the black one did too.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bra but it stretches and wears out quick This is a nice low front go under everything bra. It’s only draw back is for the price I expect it to last more than a few months. New it is amazing how well it fits then two month span later it’s ready for the bin, so loose and worn out the fabric seams to not go the distance. I have owned 8 of these and the first few were better and a slightly better colour as well but the new ones are not that great, the last two I bought two months ago. Shame
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from T-shirt bra Sizing is the problem. There are women who are tall and wide. However, most of us are shorter than your models, and fat. I am the latter, average height and fat. Tall and wide does not sit well with shorter and fat - why do so many clothing manufacturers try to make these shapes the same? The bra I bought...would be wonderful if the underwires did not stick out into my arms. I am not wide, I am fat. Does not equate! I need a not-so-wide underwire with a full figure cup! Actually, I could use an even larger cup. There are so few for fat ladies that go up to 'h' or even 'j.' I am thinking of making my own, using your bra as a template for the cup, but using a smaller underwire because I am not a tall, wide woman! Puhlease! There are more of us than there are of them! What did I like about the bra? I liked that it had no frilly bits to spoil the look of the clothes I wear. I liked the elasticity which is just right - not to firm and not to floppy! I liked the fit around the body ie under the breast to the fastening at the back. But... those flaming underwires are too flaming wide!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic bra I bought 2 of these over 18mths ago- and they're still going strong. However I've lost weight and had been eagerly awaiting the return of them in order to get a smaller size. Just as happy with my 2nd purchase and cannot recommend these enough. Comfortable, supportive, enough coverage but not dowdy. Last really well and I just throw them in the machine with my gentle wash items. Love these bras as my everyday go to.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable, Supportive Bra! I kept reading the reviews, and thought I would buy one bra to try! Well, it was so comfortable, and supportive that I bought another one; then I bought another three pairs including a black one! I love the padded straps as they don't dig into my shoulders, the softness and durability of the fabric, and the full support that they offer me! It was also very quick and easy to find my correct size.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trouble making contact after sale I bought some underwear and collected it from my local shop. There was no issue with the product only the colour. It was tan/bone colour and I had thought from the imagine & a recent instore purchase that it would be whitish/cream. Unable to contact by phone (on hold forever). Left message and sent email and I still have not been contacted. So I do not rate the after sales service very high.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth lines, full coverage and wonderful carriage I just purchased this bra recently, I am so impressed with the quality, fit and price. I was only able to purchase this in white as the other colours in my size were unavailable in store. So I will be purchasing online. Please bring this bra out in a few more colours. It is wonderful to finally purchase a bra for a fuller bust that does not look and feel like a gabion cage.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as the black version I bought both the black and white versions of this bra...the black version fits well and is very comfortable. Unfortunately the white version digs in under the right shoulder blade. I can’t find a reason for it and have adjusted the straps multiple times to align with the black version but for whatever reason, I just can’t get it to sit correctly and not dig into the skin.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable to wear on all occasions Have been wearing T-Shirt bras for a couple of years now. First style of bra for many years that does not slide off my shoulders. Its an easy wash and wear bra. Downside is not being able to walk into my local store and purchase off the rack, on occasions Staff at Bunbury store score 10/10 for service and product knowledge nickname on review !!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought two bras. I shopped online. Now we all know how tricky bra shopping can be and I wanted to go up a size. So I took the gamble, 1 size up, cup size down 1. It worked! This bras fits great. I love a t-shirt bra because you get no line or marks through your t-shirt tops. I will definitely be buying more. Bonus - I also got them on sale. Yay me!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing size is not accurate I purchased this bra a week ago and following the instructions on size and fit chart. When I received my purchases I found the bra was too small, even though I had follow the measurements exactly. The size was borderline between 2 different sizes and I took the correct one instead of going to the next size. I have returned the purchases.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bra EVER! I have been buying these bras for year....they fit so perfectly and I always feel comfortable and secure in them. Each time I need to re-stock, these bras are sold out cause they're so popular! When they finally come back in stock I buy up big so I won't miss out. So relieved they became available again....I was getting desperate!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this bra approximately 2 weeks ago. The sizing is good and the bra fits well. I would like to suggest the bra straps are padded and firmer for larger busted women. Overall I am very pleased with my bra and have 3 in all. A latte color bra would be great as it doesn't show under clothing as much as the skin colour.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra !! I bought this T Shirt bra recently and I could not be happier. I've been searching for something in my size for a long time. There is nothing in my town that fits. And it's even hard online to find something. So I am so glad I came across the bras at Autograph. This bra is amazing and it fits!! Yay !!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit tight! This bra is not true to size in comparison to expensive well known brands I shop. Way too tight across the back, however, I can feel the benefit of the support and fit in the cups and shoulder straps, so this one gets filed in my smaller size drawer for when I fluctuate in weight down!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is my first Autogragh bra, i couldn't be happier with the coverage and comfort i got, but it is so hot to wear so i have to pi k my days i can wear it. Maybe a good idea to look into a lighter fabric but still keeping the comfort it provides. Beautiful bra to wear just TOO HOT!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra, but... This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn! It is perfect actually. However there is 1 “but”, there is no padding in the cups so if you are wearing a slim fit tee or top, your nipples can be outlined & be visible :( I would suggest some padding to eliminate this.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bra - apart from underwire issues! I absolutely love this bra and have been buying it for years now, but the reason I can't give it 5 stars is that the underwires come out after a few months! Still plenty of life left in the bra though. Hope this can be fixed in future as these are my favourites.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my new bra Absoulutly the best bra I have ever worn,I am very dissapointed that these particular bra's are not being sold anymore as I was informed by sales lady in Autograph Taree.I tried the ones without wire and because i am in a wheelchair they didnt sit right on me.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra ever! This is the second time I have bought this bra and I absolutely love it. It never slides off my shoulders and gives me great support. My only suggestion to the manufacturer would be to lower the centre at the front as it can show up above necklines sometimes.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit have purchased 4 t shirt bras recently- manged to get on one of the great sales. got fitted by a wonderful woman in Ballarat shopping centre, wish I had taken her name she was so helpful. such a perfect comfortable fit, best fit of a bra I've had ever.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Most Comfortable bras I own. I have several in Black as well, I love them. They fit nicely and I can wear them all day and they stay in place. the straps stay up, they don't creep or pinch. AND they arrived the day after I ordered..Excellent service!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRA EVER This is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. I wear a 16F and it fits me perfectly. After constant wear for 6 months the underwire of the black bra poked through... so I bought another one! Too great not to.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional fit I find it extremely difficult o purchase a bra that will fit me and not roll up on my back. This bra did the trick! it stays put and even the straps do not fall off my shoulders. it was a treasure to find it.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00104879_102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz