text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Size not available in this colour

T-Shirt Bra

$34.99 was$49.99

or 4 payments of $8.75 with Info
T-Shirt Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00104879_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz

Free Delivery for orders over $120     For help with your order contact us

-DESKTOP PDP 40-knitwea.jpg
A classic and essential T-shirt bra for a seamless finish and everyday wear, choose this style for a comfortable and supportive fit.
KEY FEATURES
Style # 00104879
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • Smooth finish
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Wide shoulder straps for comfort and support
  • Soft stretch cups
  • Adjustable straps
  • Colourways
  • Size and Fit Details  Our model wears a size 18 and is 175cm tall. Centre back measurement 75cm.
  • Care Instructions : See garment label for wash instructions/ Cold hand wash / Gentle machine wash / Wash dark colours separately / Do not bleach / Do not soak / Do not tumble dry / Line dry without delay / Cool iron on reverse side
Shipping

Free Shipping on all orders over $120 

Metro Delivery 2-5 business days

Regional Delivery 5-10 business days 

Free delivery to store with our Click and Collect service 3-10 business days after dispatch

 

autograph-00104879_001-1
$ 34.99
A classic and essential T-shirt bra for a seamless finish and everyday wear, choose this style for a comfortable and supportive fit.
STYLES YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
RECENTLY VIEWED
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bra I've ever had! But underwires snap. I buy roughly 6-8 of these bras a year. I wear these exclusively and I am so happy with them. I've had maybe 10 bras where the underwire snaps when I'm putting them on. It seems to be a weak spot about one third in from the arm side and it could be either side or both. However they very, very rarely do that thing where they come through that part in the cleavage and can almost poke your eye out that so many bras do! I think if the underwires were stronger these would be the best bras in Oz. But they are still my absolute go-to. Worth getting a few on sale.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite By Far All my past purchases of bras (before discovering the absolute comfort of Autograph's underwire bra), are just sitting at the back of my drawer now...My go to bra for any occasion or outfit is the Autograph T Shirt bra... I find they are very supportive, comfortable and long lasting.... my main reason for purchasing a new batch is my daughter's puppy chewed up one bra and the underwire went (after long use) on another.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clothing has declined in quality. I bought a few months ago & very uncomfortable.The wires push out and stick into my arms.One bra the wiring actually snapped in half.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The underwire broke in half This was one of my more reliable, comfy bras (most of the time - there were days when it wouldn't sit right and the underwire would sit outwards, poking into my arm and annoying me) but after about 7 months the underwire on one side snapped, which I have never had happen before in my life. It was incredibly uncomfortable to deal with when I was at work that day. I later took it to an Autograph store and asked if they would replace it or refund it (and I don't think I've ever returned anything to Autograph) and was ultimately told told no, they only do that in the first 3 months. Very disappointing and I'm now very hesitant to buy any more underwear from them as it seems to have dropped in quality in the last couple of years, plus the range they sell has reduced significantly.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK black tshirt bra I have this in nude as well but the black for some reason is smaller on me & with it being summer right now this one rubs against my chest but ill still wear casual cause it's soft n comfy. I recommend the nude T-shirt bra
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I brought 2 of these bras and wish I had of brought more they are so comfortable and make your clothes look great they give your bust a nice shape and because of the larger band there is no bulges on the sides.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra! I love this bra! I recommend trying on in store to get the right size, then ordering online when you please. So comfortable and well fitting. I have bought several in both the black and beige.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very comfortable I always get these bras because they fit well and are comfortable. Unfortunately the wire always ends up coming out which reduces the expected life span of the bra.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit I bought this two weeks ago, the only thing i could fault , is the sewing on the back has burnt my skin by rubbing because it wasnt trimmed properly.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Best bra ever! Can wear it all day. It gives great comfort and coverage. I will be getting another :)
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra I did buy this a week ago and fitted perfectly, but when I got it home and started moving around, found that the bra rolled across my back, feeling a little uncomfortable. Would be an idea or maybe thinking of seeking bra extenders to comfortably fit the bras that you sell, I have search everywhere to find four hole extenders. But was unsuccessful. Would be fantastic if you were able to sell these as an accessory. Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed This is a great fitting bra in all places, except under the arms. The wire under the arms bulges, is too long and rubs on your arm. I love the fitting around the bust - but just wish the extra wire was further to the side and not as long. On a another note, I bought this product 5 days ago and was told it very, rarely went on sale - here it is 5 days later at 50% off - be aware when buying!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I had purchased two bras in store for the first time a few months ago and after that I just had to buy more as so comfortable and doesn't dig in. Awesome bra! :) The only issue I have just come across though is the underwire pushing out the material....usually that sort of a thing doesn't happen for a quite some time. I have put that bra aside to see if I can hand sew the wire back in.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be a Great Bra... But... The material of this bra is very soft and there are no lines to deal with BUT the boning at the side sticks into your underarms and it becomes so darned uncomfortable. I love that this comes in my size, I have a big bust, but please, please, please, Autograph, fix the problem with the boning - make it less intrusive at the side and it will be a fabulous bra.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I love these t-shirt bras as they are soft and comfortable, while still giving good support with the underwire. Be sure to check your size though, as the cup will sag if it’s too big. I’ve recently lost weight and gone down a cup size, so had to buy new bras as my old ones were not longer holding me up firrmly. I have this bra in black and natural. .
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go-to bra This is my every-day go-to bra. Have bought many of these over the years. Super comfy and can be worn all day without feeling horrible. The only thing I could suggest that would make this bra better, is a little bit of silicon on the inside on the sides/around the back to help with slipping up during the day.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the greatest... Brought two of these bras a couple of weeks ago. The fabric is comfortable but not great support. The boning came out of its casing on the sides which was not a bad thing as it was digging into me. I have had multiple autograph bras in the past which were amazing, so a little disappointed in this style.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always out of stock Hi there This is a really great bra for larger people - but it is always out of stock wish means it sells well but really frustrating at the same time. Would be awesome if you could hold more stock so when the sales come up us larger ladies get an opportunity for a bargain as well
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drop in quality I bought this bra two years ago, loved it and it lasted well. I bought the same style t shirt bra a few weeks ago and it seems to be of far less quality. After the second wear the plastic side boning started poking me and came out. A reduction in quality. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra! But... This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn! It is perfect actually. However there is 1 “but”, there is no padding in the cups so if you are wearing a slim fit tee or top, your nipples can be outlined & be visible :( I would suggest some padding to eliminate this.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I have been buying these bras for years. Great support and fit! The fact they sell out so quickly is testament to how good they are! The only problem I have found is the wires poke out and when that happens there is no easy way to repair them. I had 2 go in a week.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless and Very Efficient Hi, I bought an item from your online store while it was on sale. It was a win - win situation. The price was great and the whole experience of buying online and then picking up the product at a local store, was very effortless and very efficient.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost comfortable T shirt bra This bra just about fits in the 24C but I think it would be better in a 26C. The 24 is just a bit too tight. Having said that, the straps don't fall off my shoulders which is great. And it is comfortable provided I am not sitting around too much.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Great bra. It is very comfortable. I bought this bra to replace one I returned which was the Eloise bra as I could not adjust the straps up enough on that bra. The T-shirt bra is great. I would love to see the Rose and Thorne lingerie back in store.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra for me I love this bra. It minimises the bounce and hugs me with the 4 hook back. The wires support me beautifully without sticking into me. I hope that you keep a regular stock of my size 18DD. I have 2 of each colour and wont wear anything else.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bra I only wear this Bra from Autograph. I have tried them all. It fits fantastic and the underwire is comfortable and doesn’t dig in to me. I the best thing is I wait until Autograph have on of their great sales to purchase at a great discount.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable This is the second time I have bought this product and I have to say I was hesitant the first time as I dont normally buy underwire bras. These are so comfortable that I had to buy a second pair! Perfect as a t-shirt bra as no lines show.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TSHIRT Bra These are great Bras - fit really well, have had them for some time. Some of them lose the wire so I have to put it back in and sew around the area that it escapes from but this is after a lot of use. I highly recommend them
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bra I bought one of these to try and liked it so much I ordered two more. First try at Autograph bras for me and I am very pleased Very good quality fabric which feels good next to my skin, nice wide straps and back
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting bra I have ever had Got this style bra 12months ago it was comfortable and the best fitting bar i ever had. finally got around to get another one black this time. I could not get my size in nude this time but I would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00104879_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz