text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Size not available in this colour

SUPER STRETCH PANT - CROPPED

$20.00 was$39.99

or 4 payments of $5.00 with Info
SUPER STRETCH PANT - CROPPED is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00117263_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz

Free Delivery for orders over $80     For help with your order contact us

-DESKTOP PDP 50 OFF.jpg
The Super Stretch Pant is comfortable yet smart. With a slim fit, they help to elongate the legs while the high stretch, wide waistband makes them easy to pull on.
KEY FEATURES
Style # 00117263
  • Pull on style
  • Split on outer leg cuffs
  • Pull on style
  • Cropped style - 7/8th leg length
  • Super stretchy fabrication to smooth and hold
  • Back darts
  • Size and Fit Details  Our model wears a size 16 and is 175cm tall. Inseam 58cm/22.8 inches. Rise measurement 31cm/12.2 inches.
  • FABRIC : 76% Viscose 21% Nylon 3% Elastane
  • Care Instructions : Warm hand wash or gentle machine wash. Do not bleach or tumble dry. Line dry in shade. Cool iron. Dry cleanable (P).
Shipping

Free Shipping on all orders over $80 

Metro Delivery 2-5 business days

Regional Delivery 5-10 business days 

Free delivery to store with our Click and Collect service 3-10 business days after dispatch

 

 

autograph-00117263_001-1
$ 20.00
The Super Stretch Pant is comfortable yet smart. With a slim fit, they help to elongate the legs while the high stretch, wide waistband makes them easy to pull on.
RECENTLY VIEWED
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pants I bought these a few months ago and now they are by go to pants. Very comfirtable and look good. Wear them to the office and going out - all my other pants are reserved for weekends at home. Bought most of the colours - please keep selling them!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants. I purchased four pairs as they wash and wear well. The cut is great with a straight leg, perfect to balance my pear shape. Elastic waist for ease and great stretch in the fabric. These look great dressed up or down and are a wardrobe staple.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have purchased these every year for the last 6 years, I purchased 2 black pairs and sometimes another colour. The are comfortable, wash easy, no ironing, day or night, dress up or dress down. Don’t know what I would do without them.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable I don't usually like to buy pants without trying them on first but took the risk after reading the reviews and I'm glad I did, they're the perfect fit, slimming and super comfortable. Perfect for work or for dressing up to go out in.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stretch Cropped pants Top quality product as always, love Autograph quality pants and size range only store who go to size 30 pants. Makes you feel special and normal that you can't get top quality at a good price Awesome
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for work and weekends! Great pant-hides the lumps and bumps, the waist fits really well and they go through the washer/dryer like a champ... What more could you want? Thanks, Autograph, for keeping them on the shelves xxx
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I brought two pairs of these cropped trousers in black and white, they are a great fit, and so comfortable. They are suitable for work in the warmer months and also an evening out, fantastic!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love these pants, the length is perfect for my height and the full stretch makes them very comfortable. Great for day wear and dressy enough for evenings with a change of top and high heel.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought a pair of these last year and a long pair not that long ago. Just Love them. So comfortable and a Great fit. The cropped pair are just about worn out as I wear them everywhere!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fit Brought last year, lived in these. Then brought another pair today for this year's summer. The fit is true. They don't roll down, they dont go lose. Best crop pants you can buy
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical easy wearing 3/4 pants Very happy with the quality and comfort. Well fitting and easy wearing pants - everyone should have at least a black and white pair! :) Especially when they are on sale, unbeatable!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor pants I bought these last week and have worn them for the first time today. I’m a bit concern as there is pilling in the inner leg. This has only happened when my pants are worn out.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great except missed stictching I brought these cropped stretched pants a few weeks ago and they are great. On the first wearing I found the left trouser leg has a hole from missed stitching. Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this a fortnight ago but found I had to go up a size for comfort. Other than that they look great on. Can be dressed up or down. They wash well.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cropped super stretch pants Since buying my first pair of super stretch cropped pants i live in them. Always buy more so i have a good pair when they are on a good special
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Essential! Very comfortable to wear. No zip or button to dig into your tummy. (pull on style) Excellent for travelling as little to no ironing required.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These pants are super stretchy and so comfortable! Great for dressing up or down. I have several pairs in different lengths and colours!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! My absolute favourite pant. Been buying them for years. Cannot fault them . So comfortable and ideal if you are short in stature!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love these super stretch pants comfortably easy to wear i have had some from 5 years ago and refuse to get rid of them
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy & cool I bought them Boxing Day they are so comfy & cool I wanna buy a 2nd pair Length is perfect for this hot weather
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I bought these pants one black one white a couple of weeks ago and love them they are my favourite by far
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & office wear approved! Super reliable, comfortable & durable. I have 5 pairs that I wear to work every day - they are fantastic!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great, Lightweight, feel great on. I was looking for lightweight black pants for a work do. I felt great in these. They are so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would reccomend Great pants got them for work lots of bending and stretching as a caregiver they are perfect
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants Love these pants they are great for Summer as they are light weight and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Great fit, great fabric. These are lovely smart and comfortable. True sizing also
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have bought several pairs over the last couple of years and love them
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superstretch I love all the super stretch products. they are so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I bought a size larger but didn't need to as they were the right size
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Such a great fit, flattering and comfortable. A very versatile piece.
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00117263_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz