text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Size not available in this colour

Pure Comfort Bra

$34.99 was$49.99

or 4 payments of $8.75 with Info
Pure Comfort Bra is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00104878_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz

Free Delivery for orders over $120     For help with your order contact us

-DESKTOP PDP 40-knitwea.jpg

This Autograph bra is ideal for everyday comfort and support

- Soft, wire-free design 
- Wide adjustable straps for extra support 
- Stretch-cotton cups with full coverage 
- Scoop back with four hook fastenings

 


KEY FEATURES
Style # 00104878
  • S/L SLEEVELESS
  • S/L SLEEVELESS
  • FABRIC : COTTON
  • Care Instructions : Cold machine wash according to instructions on care label.
Shipping

Free Shipping on all orders over $120 

Metro Delivery 2-5 business days

Regional Delivery 5-10 business days 

Free delivery to store with our Click and Collect service 3-10 business days after dispatch

 

autograph-00104878_001-1
$ 34.99

This Autograph bra is ideal for everyday comfort and support

- Soft, wire-free design 
- Wide adjustable straps for extra support 
- Stretch-cotton cups with full coverage 
- Scoop back with four hook fastenings

 

RECENTLY VIEWED
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautifully comfortable, nanna bra This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. Normally, I'm tearing my bra off as I walk in the door after work. This is a great work bra. Not a date bra, so di not wear it you are hoping to get lucky...Strictly for work and home alone, in the dark, with your cats...
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is exactly what the name says it is - COMFORTABLE Purchased the comfort bra online after a good friend sent me the link to the buy one get one half price deal and totally took a chance to buy "my over shoulder bolder holder aka bra online" Very pleased and may even get a few more - very comfortable. I suffer with extreme arthritis and can add that I am able to pull the bra over my head on the occasions that my fingers cannot deal with the clasps ..so an added bonus. Thank you - I will be looking out for them coming on sale again.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Best bra I have ever worn". I have had this bra for a year now and it still in good shape so I bought another one. It has Moulded beautifully to my shape and most importantly the comfort and support it gives. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy bra Received my bra that I ordered online this week and I'm happy with it. Very comfortable. If I buy another one I will choose 1 size smaller than my regular size though.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought online so was worried but it is a great fit and very comfortable. Got when on special thankfully as it is a bit costly.. But now looking to buy another one.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure comfort bra So happy I bought these. Best bra ever! Soft and so comfortable with no horrid wires to stick in you. Surprisingly good support
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy for all day This is a comfy bra for everyday use. I wouldn’t recommend it for sports or when high support is needed though
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever The most comfortable garment I have worn. Soft but with with great support. Love it.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable EX SERVICE. VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT RECEIVED EX. SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bra Very comfortable, good sizing, can wear all day, makes a nice shape.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Best wire free bra on the market both supportive and comfortable
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bra ever! Im a 22DD and this is the best bra ive ever worn! I've always worn underwired bras. I often suffered a sore back/shoulders from them, as well as putting up with those underwires breaking or poking into me. This bra gives me good support and really is pure comfort! I bought one, and then immediately bought 3 more! Not sexy but as a daily wear bra its perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy fit I've been wearing these bra's for a while.now and I've never felt so comfortable in any other bra. The fit is perfect and the straps haven't eased out over time so great quality. Only early last year, the wire snapped on 2 of my bras without any cause which was weird, other than that these bra's are the best fit for me.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big is no barrier! I can't believe how comfortable these are!!! My Pure Comfort Bra lets me forget I am even wearing a bra. I couldn't be any happier!! I am an 'F' cup and never thought that there would be enough support but these are perfect!! I can even sleep in these comfortably.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best Bra but worse After Sales Service I bought 8 of these bras because they are the most comfortable bra I've ever owned but they only sent me 7. I've called twice and emailed and then was followed up with a review email instead of replying to my desperate attempts to contact them.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra ever The best bra ever. I was worried about purchasing this as there was no underwire, however decided too given the great reviews. I will be replacing all my underwire bras for this now. Very happy with the comfort, fit and shape!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra ever! Normally as soon as I get home my bra is the first thing to come off even before my shoes, with this bra it is so comfortable you forget you’re wearing one! Doesn’t give you the best shape but that’s the compromise for comfort
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra ever I splurged and bought 5 of these and could not be happier with the fit and comfort. The cotton fabric is perfect for humid Sydney weather. The fit is true to size and the service was effect. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uniboob alert! Gosh I wish I hadn't been suckered into buying this bra by the sales lady. They didn't have the underwire bra I normally get and she told me this one was just as great. Maybe if you like a uniboob.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know a bra could be this comfortable This bra has the support and comfort I need. The fabric has a luxurious feel and the quality is excellent. Only available in black and beige at present - I'd love this bra in other colours.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this online last week and while i agree its very comfy, its the exact same bra just re-tagged with autographs name as target sell for only $29.. thats a big price mark up Autograph
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expexcted I have always been an underwire gal thinking that there was not an wirefree bra that would give me lift until I bought this. No more underwrites for me thanks Autograph
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever bought. Being a size 24DD means there aren't many bras available...so glad I got this one in both colours.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillian bra Brilliant fit. Almost idential to a style I have been buying at Target for years, but Target had discontinued it. SO glad to find it's twin at Autograph. :-D
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support without the Wire I hate wearing underwire bras, so I thought I'd try the Pure Comfort bra. I look it! It supports without digging into my skin. I'm definitely buying more.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extreme Comfort I have been buying rhe pure comfort bra for a few years now, it is extreme comfort, with good support. Just wish it came in some bright, pretty colours.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased this product several months ago and have found the product fits well and is very comfortable. It still looks like new after several washes.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Comfort Bra Purchased the bra when I was on holiday. I was so impressed, as soon as I got back home I ordered more on-line. The best bra I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultimate Comfort!!! As a long term wearer of these bras, they continue to offer maximum comfort, great support and easy laundering (in an intimates bag).
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping bra A little small in the cup size, but very comfortable. The elastic on the side can occasionally bend up. Otherwise, I love it
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_00104878_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_autograph-anz